Friday Favorites, Kitty Edition!

12 Oct

Hello and happy Friday to everyone! For some reason this week I’ve been obsessed with anything kitty related, from clothing to shoes and even a teapot. Here are a few of my kitty favorites for this week.

Hola y feliz viernes para todos! Por alguna razón, esta semana he estado obsesionada con todo lo relacionado con gatitos, desde ropa, zapatos y hasta una tetera. Aquí están algunos de mis favorites para esta semana.

 

Cat Eyeglasses Sweater

I first saw this sweater appear on keyko lynns blog some while ago and since then I have wanted it on my closet, bad thing it was out of stock at modcloth, but they restocked again… Woohoo, anyone interested on a library date?

Vi por primera vez este suéter aparecer en el blog de Keyko Lynn hace algún tiempo y desde entonces lo he querido en mi armario, lo malo es que estaba agotado en Modcloth, pero a regresado … Genial, Algun interesado en una cita a la biblioteca?

 

 

Wildfox Couture Cat Face Lennon Sweater

This is a more edgy approach to the graphic sweater trend, pair it with a pair of jeans or maybe liquid leggings and you are set for a date!

Este es un enfoque más atrevido a la tendencia suéter gráfico, emparejalo con un par de jeans o leggings líquidos y estás lista para una cita!

 

 

ASOS Cat Ears Headband

OMG! I love headbands. And a cat ear headband one? Match made in heaven for me!!! This is an item I need in my closet now!

Me encantan las bandas para la cabeza.   Yuna banda para la cabeza de orejas de gato? el cielo para mí! Este es una pieza que necesito en mi armario ahora!

 

 

Women’s Neck Tie

I wish I was still in high school to be able to wear this lovely neck tie everyday to school, but even though I’m not in high school anymore I still wear it in a girly way.

Me gustaría todavía estar en la escuela secundaria para poder llevar esta corbata hermosa todos los días a la clases, pero a pesar de que no estoy en la escuela secundaria ya, todavía lo usare de una manera femenina.

 

 

Kitty embroidered velvet flats

 

I am obsessed with these shoes, not only the have cats on them but they look so cute, I will definitely pair them with a nice girly dress or a pair of chinos. They are so lady like.

Estoy obsesionada con estos zapatos, no sólo tienen gatos en ellos, pero se ven tan lindos, que sin duda se veran increiblescon un bonito vestido o un par de pantalones de algodón. Son tan femeninos.

 

 

Paw Me a Cup Tea Set in Cat

 

Peppermint tea and cupcakes anyone??? Tea party at my house please!

té  de menta y pastelillos??? Fiesta del té en mi casa, por favor!

 

Leave a Reply

