A Clockwork Orange Birthday Party

10 Oct

Hello Everyone!

Hope you are all having a great Wednesday, on today’s post I wanted to share with you my birthday celebration, this year I turn 26 years old… and wanted to celebrate it with a theme party to make it more entertaining, the theme was A clock work orange, since it is one of my favorite books and movies.

I decided to dress up as Alexander Delarge, and make my family and friends dress up as my ‘’droogs’’.

Here I let you some of the photos of the party, and hope you like it!

Hola a todos!

Espero que todos ustedes están teniendo un gran miércoles, en el post de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi fiesta de cumpleaños, este año cumplí 26 años de edad … y quería celebrarlo con una fiesta temática para hacerlo más entretenido, el tema fue ‘’A clock work orange’’, ya que es uno de mis libros favoritos y películas.

Me decidí a vestir como Alexander Delarge, y hacer que mi familia y amigos se disfrazan de mis ‘’drugos’’.

Aquí les dejo algunas de las fotos de la fiesta, y espero que les guste!

Leave a Reply

