Hello Again!

9 Oct

Hello my dear readers, it’s been about a month since my last post here in las vegas closet and first of all I apologize for having disappeared for so long. But I would like to report what has happened in recent weeks that have passed.

First I’ve been very sick, I got a virus unfortunately, too long and rather bad.

Some know and some do not, but apart from working full time, I also go to classes to college a few days a week.

My sister and I have a project almost ready for launch later this month of October, this project we have in process for some time now and has been one of our longtime dreams, I hope you like it once ready and can support us, because this project is an extension of the las vegas closet… I can not say more at the moment but soon I’ll fill you in with all the details.

During the month of August my sister and I celebrated our birthdays, and as part of my birthday present she invited me to the beach for a few days, a great gift which until last week we enjoyed, because of everything that was happening in our agendas.

This is one of the outfits worn during those days off, I hope you like it!

 

Hola a mis queridos lectores, ha pasado alrededor de un mes desde mi último post acá en las vegas closet y primero que todo pido disculpas por haberme desaparecido durante tanto tiempo. Pero me gustaría informar de lo que ha acontecido en estas semanas que han pasado.

Primero he pasado muy enferma, en el lugar que trabajo andaba un virus y por desgracia me enferme, pase mucho tiempo bien mal.

Algunos saben y otros no, pero aparte de trabajar tiempo complete, también voy a clases a la Universidad unos días de la semana.

Mi hermana y yo tenemos un proyecto casi listo para ser lanzado a finales de este mes de octubre, este proyecto lo tenemos en proceso hace algún tiempo ya y ha sido uno de nuestros sueños, espero que una vez listo les guste y nos puedan apoyar, pues este proyecto es una extensión de las vegas closet… No puedo decir más por el momento pero pronto les traeré todos los detalles.

Durante el mes de agosto mi hermana y yo cumplimos años y como parte de mi regalo de cumpleaños ella me invito unos días a la playa, un excelente regalo el cual hasta la semana pasada pudimos disfrutar debido a todo lo que estaba pasando en nuestras agendas.

Este es uno de los atuendos usados durante esos días de descanso, espero les guste!

 

Outfit Details/ Detalles del Atuendo

Shirt/ Blusa – Zara

Skirt/ Enagua – Las Vegas’ Closet

Shoes/ Zapatos – Aldo

Bag/ Cartera – Vintage

Sunglasses/ Anteojos – Ray Ban

Nati!

Leave a Reply

