Cobalt + White + Black

30 Aug

 

Outfit Details/ Detalles del Atuendo

 

Dress / Vestido – Forever21

Blazer/ Saco – Zara

Scarf/ Bufanda – Zara

Bag/ Bolso – Zara

Bracelet/ Pulsera – Tous

Shoes/ Zapatos –  Aldo

 

 

Nati!

2 Responses to “Cobalt + White + Black”

  1. astimegoesbuy August 30, 2012 at 10:54 pm #

    I need to buy some cobalt. Almost bought a pair of pants in cobalt the other day but I didn’t think I had much to wear with it, you have shown me that I could wear it with white and black…which I have lots of!
    Cheers,
    Laura

    • lasvegascloset August 30, 2012 at 11:07 pm #

      Yes you def. should get a pair of cobalt pants, great for fall to bright up the looks!

Leave a Reply

