Glitter Peter Pan

5 Jun

 

 

 

 

 

 

Outfit Details/ Detalles del Atuendo

 

Blouse/ Blusa – Zara

 

Pants/ Pantalones – Zara

 

Shoes/ Zapatos – Zara

 

Sunglasses/ Anteojos – Ray Ban

 

Peter pan collar/ Cuello babero – DIY

 

Purse/ Bag – Zara

 

Nati!

4 Responses to “Glitter Peter Pan”

  1. Jake Sauvage June 5, 2012 at 9:51 pm #

    Oh my god, I’m in love with your style! I’m really loving that collar…I need me one!

    • lasvegascloset June 6, 2012 at 1:13 am #

      Thank you!!!, check out tomorrows post it is a diy collar!

      • Jake Sauvage June 6, 2012 at 11:11 am #

        Oh my god…I can’t wait!

  2. sheikhassecrets June 8, 2012 at 5:31 am #

    wow i love your DIY collar. so cute. this outfit is amazing. love your style!!!

Leave a Reply

